Top

directions and phone number271 Westchester Avenue, Pound Ridge, NY 10576       914-764-5085

Click below to view your favorite Digital Media

New Books/Media at the Library

New Arrivals

Pound Ridge is reading/watching...
Adult Fiction
Adult Non-Fiction
Adult Mysteries
For Teens
For Children
DVDs
Large Print Books
Interested in getting weekly email about the latest media available at the library? Sign up for our Reader’s Advisory Newsletter and select which categories of media you are interested in.

Ongoing Programs

Ongoing Programs

Adult

Tomorrow

10:30 am - Writers Inspiration On Zoom
2:00 pm - Mahjong Instruction Cancelled

Wednesday April 1

3:00 pm - Tai Chi On Zoom

Thursday April 2

6:45 pm - Mindful Meditation

Friday April 3

1:00 pm - Canasta
3:00 pm - Modified Yoga

Saturday April 4

Tuesday April 7

10:30 am - Writers Inspiration

Wednesday April 8

3:00 pm - Tai Chi

Teen

Saturday April 18

12:00 pm - Practice ACT Cancelled

Saturday April 25

12:00 pm - Practice SAT Cancelled

Saturday May 23

12:00 pm - Practice ACT Register

Saturday May 30

12:00 pm - Practice SAT Register

Child

Tomorrow

11:10 am - All-age Stories Cancelled

Wednesday April 1

4:30 pm - Creative Writers

Thursday April 2

Friday April 3

10:20 am - Musical Munchkins
11:10 am - All-age Stories

Saturday April 4

2:00 pm - Free-Play Chess

Tuesday April 7

11:10 am - All-age Stories

On Exhibit at the Schaffner Room

Now On Exhibit