Top

directions and phone number271 Westchester Avenue, Pound Ridge, NY 10576       914-764-5085

Click below to view your favorite Digital Media

New Books/Media at the Library

New Arrivals

Pound Ridge is reading/watching...
Adult Fiction
Adult Non-Fiction
Adult Mysteries
For Teens
For Children
DVDs
Large Print Books
Interested in getting weekly email about the latest media available at the library? Sign up for our Reader’s Advisory Newsletter and select which categories of media you are interested in.

Ongoing Programs

Ongoing Programs

Adult

Teen

Saturday October 19

12:00 pm - Practice ACT Review Postponed

Tuesday October 22

4:00 pm - FOX READ

Friday October 25

Tuesday October 29

Saturday November 9

Saturday November 23

Friday November 29

Friday December 6

Child

Today

Tomorrow

Friday October 18

10:20 am - Musical Munchkins
11:10 am - All Age Stories

Saturday October 19

2:00 pm - Free Play Chess

Tuesday October 22

10:20 am - Musical Munchkins
11:10 am - All Age Stories

Wednesday October 23

On Exhibit at the Schaffner Room

Now On Exhibit