Top

directions and phone number271 Westchester Avenue, Pound Ridge, NY 10576       914-764-5085

Click below to view your favorite Digital Media

New Books/Media at the Library

New Arrivals

Pound Ridge is reading/watching...
Adult Fiction
Adult Non-Fiction
Adult Mysteries
For Teens
For Children
DVDs
Large Print Books
Interested in getting weekly email about the latest media available at the library? Sign up for our Reader’s Advisory Newsletter and select which categories of media you are interested in.

Ongoing Programs

Ongoing Programs

Adult

Tomorrow

Friday August 6

3:00 pm - Modified Yoga Register On Zoom

Monday August 9

Tuesday August 10

3:00 pm - Modified Yoga Register On Zoom

Friday August 13

3:00 pm - Modified Yoga Register On Zoom

Monday August 16

Tuesday August 17

3:00 pm - Modified Yoga Register On Zoom

Wednesday August 18

Friday August 20

3:00 pm - Modified Yoga Register On Zoom

Teen

Tomorrow

Saturday August 21

Saturday August 28

Child

On Exhibit in the Schaffner Room

Now On Exhibit