Top

directions and phone number271 Westchester Avenue, Pound Ridge, NY 10576       914-764-5085

Click below to view your favorite Digital Media

Discover Your Library!

Discover Your Library!

New Books/Media at the Library

New Arrivals

Pound Ridge is reading/watching...
Adult Fiction
Adult Non-Fiction
Adult Mysteries
For Teens
For Children
DVDs
Large Print Books
Interested in getting weekly email about the latest media available at the library? Sign up for our Reader’s Advisory Newsletter and select which categories of media you are interested in.

Ongoing Programs

Ongoing Programs

Adult

Today

3:00 pm - Tai Chi

Tomorrow

6:45 pm - Mindful Meditation

Friday January 31

1:00 pm - Canasta
3:00 pm - Modified Yoga

Saturday February 1

Tuesday February 4

10:30 am - Writers Inspiration

Wednesday February 5

3:00 pm - Tai Chi

Thursday February 6

6:45 pm - Mindful Meditation

Friday February 7

1:00 pm - Canasta

Teen

Friday February 7

Saturday February 22

12:00 pm - Practice ACT Register

Saturday February 29

12:00 pm - Practice SAT Register

Saturday April 18

12:00 pm - Practice ACT Register

Saturday April 25

12:00 pm - Practice SAT Register

Saturday May 23

12:00 pm - Practice ACT Register

Saturday May 30

12:00 pm - Practice SAT Register

Child

Today

Tomorrow

Friday January 31

10:20 am - Musical Munchkins
11:10 am - All-age Stories

Saturday February 1

2:00 pm - Free-Play Chess

Tuesday February 4

10:20 am - Musical Munchkins
11:10 am - All-age Stories

Wednesday February 5

On Exhibit at the Schaffner Room

Now On Exhibit