Top

directions and phone number271 Westchester Avenue, Pound Ridge, NY 10576       914-764-5085

Click below to view your favorite Digital Media

New Books/Media at the Library

New Arrivals

Pound Ridge is reading/watching...
Adult Fiction
Adult Non-Fiction
Adult Mysteries
For Teens
For Children
DVDs
Large Print Books
Interested in getting weekly email about the latest media available at the library? Sign up for our Reader’s Advisory Newsletter and select which categories of media you are interested in.

Ongoing Programs

Ongoing Programs

Adult

Tomorrow

5:30 pm - Mindful Meditation Mondays On Zoom

Tuesday September 22

10:30 am - Writer’s Inspiration On Zoom
3:00 pm - Modified Yoga On Zoom
6:30 pm - Writer’s Inspiration Evening On Zoom

Wednesday September 23

1:30 pm - Pound Ridge Library Book Group On Zoom
3:00 pm - Tai Chi On Zoom

Thursday September 24

6:45 pm - Mindful Meditation On Zoom

Friday September 25

11:00 am - Taking Better Care of Yourself On Zoom
3:00 pm - Modified Yoga On Zoom

Teen

Thursday September 24

Thursday October 1

Thursday October 8

Wednesday October 14

Saturday October 17

Wednesday October 28

4:00 pm - Community Fox Read

Saturday October 31

Child

Tuesday September 22

10:00 am - Musical Munchkins Register On Zoom
11:30 am - All-age Stories Register On Zoom
3:00 pm - All-age Stories Register On Zoom

Wednesday September 23

11:30 am - All-age Stories Register On Zoom
3:00 pm - All-age Stories Register On Zoom

Thursday September 24

11:15 am - “Mommy & Me” Yoga Register On Zoom
3:00 pm - All-age Stories Register On Zoom

Friday September 25

10:00 am - Musical Munchkins Register On Zoom
11:30 am - All-age Stories On Zoom

On Exhibit at the Schaffner Room

Now On Exhibit