Top

directions and phone number271 Westchester Avenue, Pound Ridge, NY 10576       914-764-5085

Click below to view your favorite Digital Media

Discover Your Library!

Discover Your Library!

New Books/Media at the Library

New Arrivals

Pound Ridge is reading/watching...
Adult Fiction
Adult Non-Fiction
Adult Mysteries
For Teens
For Children
DVDs
Large Print Books
Interested in getting weekly email about the latest media available at the library? Sign up for our Reader’s Advisory Newsletter and select which categories of media you are interested in.

Ongoing Programs

Ongoing Programs

Adult

Tuesday December 17

4:45 pm - Field Goods Pickup

Thursday December 19

Friday December 20

1:00 pm - Canasta Register

Tuesday December 24

LIBRARY CLOSED

Wednesday December 25

LIBRARY CLOSED

Friday December 27

1:00 pm - Canasta Register

Tuesday December 31

LIBRARY CLOSED

Wednesday January 1

LIBRARY CLOSED

Thursday January 2

Teen

Friday January 31

6:00 pm - Register

Child

Tuesday December 17

10:20 am - Musical Munchkins
11:10 am - All Age Stories

Wednesday December 18

Thursday December 19

Friday December 20

10:20 am - Music with Mr. Alan
11:10 am - All Age Stories

Saturday December 21

1:00 pm - Dash & Dot
2:00 pm - Free Play Chess

Tuesday December 24

LIBRARY CLOSED

Wednesday December 25

LIBRARY CLOSED

On Exhibit at the Schaffner Room

Now On Exhibit